FUNDRAISING IN FULL SWING!

I’ve started busily fundraising and planning upcoming fundraising events. I’m more determined than ever to get back to running!

A few ways you can help:

  1. Go to my fundraising page and donate! This is the page that was provided to me by the charity to fundraise: http://online.ccfa.org/goto/MomJennGoal262
  2. Buy from Schwan’s using my fundraising code (32389) or click below:
    https://www.schwans-cares.com/campaigns/32389-jenn-runs-chicago-for-team-challenge
  3. Like my Facebook page to see events that you can attend if you live in or around Bloomington, Illinois (right next to Normal, guys. Like…almost Normal. But not. Get it?):  https://www.facebook.com/MomJennGoal26point2/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT AND FOR READING MY BLOG.

I’m going to start training very soon and I’ll be so excited, I’m sure I’ll have an update for my blog! We’ll go step by step through training for a marathon after a long absence from injury. We’ll cover what I’m doing in addition to running to prepare for the big race. I’ll plug my fundraiser when I can because I really want to help Crohn’s and Colitis be a thing of the past by helping find a cure!!!! Below is the logo I created for my facebook page. It may look really simple, but I’m not a graphic artist, so it wasn’t for me. Respect to those who can do it and do it well.

18056344_788851521268037_4042105638556973015_o (1)

Leave a Reply

